Fal – fortune in your coffee cup

I don’t really fall for fal(fortune reading in Turkish coffee), although I have to confess that is quite exciting to have you past and future “guessed” by a Turkish falci. 2 years ago I had my fortune told in Eastern Turkey… I’ll tell you more about my experience in a following post… if it’s meant to be shared:-). Until then I recommend you to read a fal story for fall (autumn) evenings from a great blog of an expat in Istanbul. Enjoy it!

One thought on “Fal – fortune in your coffee cup

Leave a Reply

